[Cubicweb] what happens when I delete a CWUser?

Alexandre Fayolle alexandre.fayolle at logilab.fr
Fri Oct 29 10:04:10 CEST 2010


Hello everyone,

I was wondering what happens when I delete a CWUser, especially regarding the 
meta data of entities in the application, such as the created_by relations. 
Are they redirected to another user, or just left dangling?

-- 
Alexandre Fayolle                              LOGILAB, Paris (France)
Formations Python, Zope, Plone, Debian:  http://www.logilab.fr/formations
Développement logiciel sur mesure:       http://www.logilab.fr/services
Informatique scientifique:               http://www.logilab.fr/science



More information about the Cubicweb mailing list